Ons bedrijf.
Graag tot uw dienst.

Mercedes-Benz Wemmel

Ons team. 

Verkoop 

Dirk de Schutter - Afgevaardigd Bestuurder - dirk.de_schutter@daimler.com – 025310218
Sam D'Hoe - Sales advisor & Fleet ambassador - sam.d'hoe@daimler.com - 025830225
David Fraipont - Sales advisor - Grimbergen - david.fraipont@daimler.com - 023632136
Maarten Robyns - Sales Advisor - maarten.robyns@daimler.com - 025830221
Alannah Verduyn – Sales Advisor – alannah.verduyn@daimler.com
Andy Vrijdag - Sales Advisor - Grimbergen - andy.vrijdag@daimler.com - 022632139
Dao De Vleeschauwer – Product Expert - dao.de_vleeschauwer@daimler.com – 025310215
Ines Bennani Zeroual – Product Expert – ines.bennani_zeroual@daimler.com – 025830223
Nancy De Mol - Managers Assistant - Sales administration - nancy.demol@daimler.com - 025310213
Evi Okens – Sales Administration - evi.okens@daimler.com – 025310222

Na-verkoop

Dirk de Schutter - Afgevaardigd Bestuurder - dirk.de_schutter@daimler.com – 02 531 02 18
Hossam Ghani – Service Advisor – hossam.ghani@daimler.com - 02 531 02 17
Stéphanie Soudan - Service Advisor - stephanie.soudan@daimler.com - 02 531 02 12
Anne Celis - Service Advisor - anne.celis@daimler.com - 02 531 02 10
Nick Heyvaert – Service Advisor – nick.heyvaert@daimler.com – 02 531 02 26
Julie Tahon – Customer Support Advisor – Julie.tahon@daimler.com – 02 531 02 11
Jaffar Ghiouar - Verantwoordelijke receptie - jaffar.ghiouar@daimler.com - 02 583 02 30

Financïen en administratie

Fabienne Octave - Financial & Administration Manager - fabienne.octave@daimler.com -             02 531 02 14
Rudi Bosmans - Accountant – rudi.bosmans@daimler.com – 02 583 02 24

Magazijn en werkplaats 

Michel Beutels - Parts Manager - michel.beutels@daimler.com - 02 531 02 19
André de Meersman - Parts - andre.de_meersman@daimler.com - 02 583 02 29
Arnaud Van daelen - Parts - arnaud.van_daelen@daimler.com - 02 583 02 28
WERKPLAATS
Marc Piercot - Workshop Manager - marc.piercot@daimler.com - 02 583 02 27