Notre entreprise.
À votre service.

Mercedes-Benz Wemmel

Notre Equipe.

Ventes

Dirk de Schutter – Managing Director - dirk.de_schutter@daimler.com – 02 531 02 18

Sam D'Hoe - Sales advisor & Fleet ambassador - sam.d'hoe@daimler.com - 02 583 02 25

David Fraipont - Sales advisor - Grimbergen - david.fraipont@daimler.com - 02 263 21 36

Maarten Robyns - Sales Advisor - maarten.robyns@daimler.com - 02 583 02 21

Alannah Verduyn – Sales Advisor – alannah.verduyn@daimler.com

Andy Vrijdag - Sales Advisor - Grimbergen - andy.vrijdag@daimler.com - 02 263 21 39

Dao De Vleeschauwer – Product Expert - dao.de_vleeschauwer@daimler.com – 02 531 02 15

Ines Bennani Zeroual – Product Expert – ines.bennani_zeroual@daimler.com – 02 583 02 23

Nancy De Mol - Managers Assistant - Sales administration - nancy.demol@daimler.com - 02 531 02 13

Evi Okens – Sales Administration – evi.okens@daimler.com – 02 531 02 22

Apres-ventes

Dirk de Schutter - Managing Director - dirk.de_schutter@daimler.com - 02 531 02 18
Hossam Ghani – Service Advisor – hossam.ghani@daimler.com
Stéphanie Soudan - Service Advisor - stephanie.soudan@daimler.com - 02 531 02 12
Anne Celis - Service Advisor - anne.celis@daimler.com - 02 531 02 10
Nick Heyvaert – Service Advisor – nick.heyvaert@daimler.com – 02 531 02 26
Julie Tahon - Customer Support Advisor - Julie.tahon@daimler.com - 02 531 02 11
Jaffar Ghiouar - Responsable réception - jaffar.ghiouar@daimler.com - 02 583 02 21

Finances et administration

Fabienne Octave - Financial & Administration Manager - fabienne.octave@daimler.com - 02 531 02 14
Rudi Bosmans - Accountant – rudi.bosmans@daimler.com – 02 583 02 24

Magasin et atelier

Michel Beutels - Parts Manager - michel.beutels@daimler.com - 02 531 02 19
André de Meersman - Parts - andre.de_meersman@daimler.com - 02 583 02 29
Arnaud Van daelen - Parts - arnaud.van_daelen@daimler.com - 02 583 02 28
ATELIER
Marc Piercot - Workshop Manager - marc.piercot@daimler.com - 02 583 02 27